Reviews

7.9
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.9
Comfort
7.7
Property location
8.3
Facilities
7.7
Staff
8.2
Value
7.8

Reviews

    Peggy
    hk

    Review score

    8.3
    19 September 2018
    a bit noisy
    great location
    sg

    Review score

    9.2
    12 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Bryan
    my

    Review score

    4.2
    18 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    lee
    my

    Review score

    7.1
    16 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mary Beth
    ph

    Review score

    8.3
    29 June 2018

    Our family of 8 had a great stay at Relite Hotel

    Bed sheets and Comforter have stains that you wonder if it has been washed Food: Add some meat selection for Breakfast
    Food: Free Breakfast - Chinese Breakfast, Bread and Jams, Coffee, Juices - Unlimited Water and Tea Packs (Hotel Lobby) Room: Spacious and Clean - Daily Change of Towels, Daily Replenish of Bottled Water, Disposable Bedroom Slippers Location: 5 Min walk from Taipei Main Station, 5- 10 min walk to Ximending Night Market and Ximen MRT Station Check in & out: I was Smooth
    th

    Review score

    6.7
    28 June 2018

    Staff is nice. Location is great. Bed is comfy. But wall is so thin you can hear everything surrond.

    The wall is so thin you can hear everything surrond.
    Staff is nice. Location is great. Bed is comfy.
    Alma
    ph

    Review score

    8.8
    13 June 2018

    Staying at Ximen Relite Hotel was a blast. It provided much comfort and convenience.

    The only thing I didn't like in this hotel was the breakfast as there were just a few choices and almost the same set everyday. But buffet for a breakfast with bread, coffee and juice is already nice.
    We have considered staying at this hotel because it's affordable. When we got there, the room was very clean plus the bed and pillows were so comfy. The room was big enough and not crowded as well as the bathroom. Since we stayed at 9th floor, the view from our room is nice, seeing the city life. The location is the bomb as it is super close to bus stops, walking distance to train stations and Ximending where there's a lot of restos and shops.
    Evie
    my

    Review score

    7.9
    18 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Syukimi
    jp

    Review score

    7.5
    15 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mai_Kannika
    th

    Review score

    9.2
    10 May 2018

    Good location And clean

    The room quiet clean. They change a new towel everyday. Receptions staffs very helpful. The hotel is near the Ximending street market and Taipei main station.
    Sheela
    ph

    Review score

    8.3
    9 April 2018

    Good!

    none
    Location is great!
    YW
    hk

    Review score

    7.5
    8 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kantapak
    th

    Review score

    9.6
    31 October 2017
    I stayed there for 4 nights. The hotel usually keeps cleaning in the room every day and the location is perfect for shopping and traveling, close to the ximending shopping area and near the main train station taipe, 10 minute walk and easy to use bus.
    Kantapak
    th

    Review score

    9.6
    27 October 2017
    I stayed there for 4 nights. The hotel usually keeps cleaning in the room every day. And an the location is perfect for shooping and traveling, close to the ximending shopping area and near the main train station taipe, 10 minute walk and easy to use bus.
    sg

    Review score

    8.8
    22 May 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Austin
    tw

    Review score

    10
    9 February 2017
    good service,comfortable
    Marion
    ph

    Review score

    9.2
    1 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Beck
    ph

    Review score

    7.5
    21 June 2018
    Near mrt station..
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    20 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Yi Fu
    us

    Review score

    7.9
    10 April 2017

    We enjoyed to stay in your hotel.

    The elevators are tool small.
    Staff are polite and helpful.
Loading reviews